> The Voronet team

General Management

CEO / Business Development Manager

Eduard Papell eduard.papell@voronet.es

Manager / Director Operations,

Commercial and Marketing

John Teuthof

john.teuthof@voronet.es

Executive Assistant CEO

Liliana Tela

liliana.tela@voronet.es

Customer Service Department

Customer Service

Elisabeth Martín

customer.service@voronet.es

Customer Service

Marta Santana

customer.service@voronet.es

Customer Service

Ana García

customer.service@voronet.es

Finance and Accounting Departament

Financial Manager

David Hidalgo david.hidalgo@voronet.es

Accounting

Susana Folch susana.folch@voronet.es

Commercial department

Comercial

Daniel Bosch

daniel.bosch@voronet.es

Comercial

Manuel Santalices

manuel.santalices@voronet.es

Comercial

Rafael García

rafael.garcia@voronet.es

Quality Department

Quality Manager

Albert Capel albert.capel@voronet.es

Quality Department

Oscar Castro oscar.castro@voronet.es