Foto Voronet - grup-F
2-per-edu-bn
17-carpetes
Fabrica 4 - Fok

> The Voronet team

General Management

Eduard Papell.jpg

CEO / Business Development Manager

Eduard Papell eduard.papell@voronet.es

John Teuthof.jpg

Manager / Director Operations,

Commercial and Marketing

John Teuthof

john.teuthof@voronet.es

Customer Service Department

Elisabeth Martin.jpg

Customer Service

Elisabeth Martín

customer.service@voronet.es

Maribel Padilla.jpg

Customer Service

Maribel Padilla

customer.service@voronet.es

Finance and Accounting Departament

David Hidalgo.jpg

Financial Manager

David Hidalgo david.hidalgo@voronet.es

Susana Folch.jpg

Accounting

Susana Folch susana.folch@voronet.es

Commercial department

Daniel Bosch.jpg

Comercial

Daniel Bosch

daniel.bosch@voronet.es

Manuel Santalices.jpg

Comercial

Manuel Santalices

manuel.santalices@voronet.es

Rafael_García.jpg

Comercial

Rafael García

rafael.garcia@voronet.es

Quality Department

Albert Capel.jpg

Quality Manager

Albert Capel albert.capel@voronet.es