top of page
Equipo voronet
rollos adhesivos

» Voronet Team

From the definition of the ideal product, the design of its shape and transformation process, to its production, we have a highly qualified human team with extensive experience in different areas of the sector, especially highly committed to the quality of the final product.

» Management

Eduard Papell

Eduard Papell
CEO and Business Development Director
» eduard.papell@voronet.es

John Teuthof

john teuthoff
Manager / Operations Directorate
» john.teuthof@voronet.es

Susana Folch

Susana Folch
Assistant CEO
» susana.folch@voronet.es

» Commercial department

Rafael García

Rafael Garcia
Commercial Technician
» rafael.garcia@voronet.es

carlos losa

Carlos Losa
Project Manager /
Vorotech
» carlos.losa@voronet.es

Daniel Bosch

Daniel Bosch
Commercial Technician
» daniel.bosch@voronet.es

Raquel Cortes

Raquel Cortés
Customer Service
» raquel.cortes@voronet.es

Maribel Padilla

Maribel Padilla
Back Office
» maribelpadilla@voronet.es

Víctor Planas.jpg

Víctor Planas
Medical Sales Engineer /
Voromed
» victor.planas@voromed.es

» Finance and accounting

Magi Cavero

Magí Cavero
Financial Management
» magi.cavero@voronet.es

Adela Esteve

Adela Esteve
Accounting
» adela.esteve@voronet.es

» Purchasing / Human resources / Quality

Marta Pérez

Marta Pérez
Purchasing / Logistics
» marta.perez@voronet.es

Noelia Rubio

Noelia Rubio
Address People
» noelia.rubio@voronet.es

Lourdes Cruz

Lourdes Cruz
Purchasing / Logistics
» lourdes.cruz@voronet.es

Albert Capel

Albert Capel
Quality and Sustainability Department
» albert.capel@voronet.es

Unidades de negocio / Divisiones
caixes

» Business Units / Divisions

glv_logo
logo voromed
logo vorotech
Voronet north america

Voromedis the line of solutions for the medical sector. We are distributors and converters of products for the health sector.

Vorortechis the line of solutions for the automation of production processes for the efficient application of adhesive products.

Voronet North America SA de CV is our headquarters for all of North America.

Like Voronet, we offer customized solutions and quality is our priority.

GLV08 Business Group, SL is our division specialized in the printing and production of technical labels.

» Voronet Social

Voronet Social is a movement that was born as a result of the ideas and disinterested collaborations of the Voronet staff, who seek to carry out sustainable and supportive acts at a social level.

voronet social
Voronet Social

If you have any collaboration proposal, do not hesitate to contact us, We love receiving new ideas!: communications@voronet.es

bottom of page